The Officers are the individuals that oversee certain aspects of the group and make sure that things run smoothly.

For additional information on each of the offices and their duties, click on the symbol.





Seneschal – Sir Brealthen de Raimes (President)





Knight Marshal – Lord Ullr (Sports Director)





Rapier Marshal –
Captain Niccolo Romero





Exchequer – Lady Andi Gyurcsanszky (Bookkeeper)





Arts and Science – Lady Asei Sanjourner (Education Department)





Chronicler – Lady Asei Sanjourner (Historian)





Herald – Vacant
(Research Department)





Chatelaine –Hinam Ínan bint Sufian





Minister of Children – LeAnna Refsdóttir (Children’s Education)





Webminister/Socal Media Officer – THLady Juliana verch Hoell (IT Department)/THL Rose Rennel